Bicidi

Contattaci.

Per qualsiasi informazione
non esitare a contattarci!

Scrivici.

Per informazioni su prodotti e servizi,
contattaci.


Dove siamo

Dove siamo

Via San Felice 37d
16138 – Genova (Molassana)

Mail

Mail

Dirigenti
Pierluigi Laposani / pierluigilaposani@bicidi.it
Cristiano Dei / cristianodei@bicidi.it
Dirigente Amministrativo
Vinicio Molinari / viniciomolinari@bicidi.it
Ufficio Acquisti
Federica Laposani / federicalaposani@bicidi.it
Matteo Laposani / matteolaposani@bicidi.it
Logistica
Silvia Orero / silviaorero@bicidi.it
Lavorazioni Esterne
Mara Basilio / marabasilio@bicidi.it
Prototipi e Fustelle
Pietro Miceli / cartotecnica@bicidi.it
Grafica & Prestampa
Giovanni Callero / Carola Sessarego / mac@bicidi.it

Chiamaci

Chiamaci

t. +39 010 8352143
f. +39 010 8366956